Jonny Cool known galactically as Stargazer while traveling through the multiverse. Music producer, artist, and creative designer, Jonny has a smooth and soulful style with heavy jazz influences. Truly  an original sound and unique style cosmically influenced by  his strong ties to Jupiter.


Jonny toured the pacific northwest during 2016-17 with his 9 piece jazz inspired funky hip-hop band. The band adopted the title 'Jonny Cool', as they performed many of Portland’s biggest stages. Crystal Ballroom, The Roseland, The Wonder Ballroom, The Hawthorne Theater, The Jack London and Pickathon Festival 2016. 


Simultaneously Jonny began working as in-house producer for Warner Brothers Records' artist TYuS, which led to more creative involvement at BMG studios in LA and Marmoset Commercial Liscening in Portland. Attracting the ears of other industry professionals, Jonny spent most of 2018 in New York City.


Jonny has an exciting 2020 planned for us, working in the studio on different production assignments as well as his own music endeavors. Listen to the “Spring into Summer” instrumental series, available now!. The complete “Fall into Winter, Spring into Summer” is composed of 48 different instrumentals all touching on different production styles, there’s something for everyone. Motivation for the project was to capture each of the four seasons essence and textures with sound.


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud